Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of scottie stewart

scottie stewart

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scottie stewart
"So far I like having insurance with State Farm, the app is informative and user-friendly"
Profile photo of Alan Adams

Alan Adams

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Adams
"I used to be with State Farm years ago now I'm trying them again"
Profile photo of Dejah Smith

Dejah Smith

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dejah Smith
"Easy process and provided great service!"
Profile photo of Theresa S

Theresa S

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa S
"Ryan was very helpful. Addressed all my questions and got me better coverage for a better price than my previous insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Penny Alphin

Penny Alphin

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Alphin
"This was one of the best experiences buying insurance we have had in a very long time! They made it so easy. Tim was very helpful and knowledgeable about how to address our needs. We highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Mary Unruh

Mary Unruh

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Unruh
"We have used State Farms for years for our homeowners insurance, but recently had the pleasure of working with David Webb to add a new auto insurance policy. He is patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. He was quick to respond to all forms of communication and made sure we had a top notch experience! There is no doubt in my mind that Mr. Webb is truly an asset on the Mortallaro team."
Profile photo of Lisa Jacobs

Lisa Jacobs

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jacobs
"Tim what is very professional, and took the time to answer questions and explain policies."
Profile photo of Megan Chapman

Megan Chapman

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Chapman
"I found myself panic shopping for insurance after my previous policy's expiration crept up on me. After submitting a general request for quotes from a third-party website, David called me lightning quick. I'm certain he phoned just in time to keep me from going down a deep, dark rabbit hole. Representatives from other companies were pushing for information (voice-mail, texts, emails, oh my!) without even telling me their company name. Meanwhile, David listened to my situation, asked thoughtful questions, and was genuinely concerned about my timeline. A couple quick conversations was all it took! He did all of the grunt work for me and was very transparent about his process and results. I'm so grateful David was the first person to call me. I couldn't have asked for a better experience during such a daunting and stressful process. David, if you're reading this, thank you so sincerely!!"
Profile photo of Richard Gordley

Richard Gordley

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gordley
"We decided to change insurance after 13 years with gieco and 5 with American family, amfam could not insure our van because it is a 15 passenger. We tried to get coverage on another vehicle and could not get ahold of our amfam agent and when I was able to get through to her was told that she handles thousand of customers and I was not a top priority. That was the final straw so started looking around for better options, we got ahold of Dave Webb who is with Nicholas mortallaro agency with state farm. Dave was able to get us better coverage at a much better rate so we decided to see if he could do better with our home insurance and sure enough he got us better coverage on our home at a better rate. Anytime I have a question I know I can call the office and someone will answer. After only a few weeks with Nicholas mortallaro I feel like I'm more than a client, Dave Webb has called to just check in. All in all I'm saving over $700 a year by switching. Dave is very honest he is upfront with you. He will tell you he may not be able to get you a better price, but you definitely get better coverage and service."
Profile photo of Ed Bell

Ed Bell

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Bell
"We needed car insurance and Lindsay was highly recommended to us. Our experience was great and price was very acceptable. We would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Rustin Coe

Rustin Coe

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rustin Coe
"David Webb helped me through the process of switching my home, motorhome, and vehicles from a competitor to State Farm. He made sure everything went smoothly and I understood the process. Thanks Dave!!"
Profile photo of jovany montero

jovany montero

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jovany montero
"Honestly, Zach was such an absolute help with getting my car insured in MO. He was very helpful in answering any questions or concerns that I had and even helped me obtain renters insurance as well. He went out of his way to make sure I got what I needed to and made everything clear for me to understand and helped me obtain multiple discounts on my quotes."
Profile photo of Brynne Wolfe

Brynne Wolfe

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brynne Wolfe
"I switched from a different insurance company that I had been with for 10+ years and the idea of doing so was pretty intimidating. Everyone that I have spoke to in the office has been super helpful and accommodating! Cameron got us started with our new policies and has been a great resource for us. She’s very knowledgeable and friendly and made me feel confident in making the switch. I spoke to David in the office as well when Cameron was not available and he was just as wonderful and only made me feel more confident that we had made the right decision in switching. 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Bailey Smith

Bailey Smith

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Smith
"Super helpful and friendly people. Helped us get better insurance"
Profile photo of Omar Bajarsh

Omar Bajarsh

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Bajarsh
"We have all our rentals insured with them through Ryan! Great service, good communication and there's always someone available to help! We had a small issue with one of our policies and David was able to fix in no time! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tina Brooks

Tina Brooks

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Brooks
"Awesome experience"
Profile photo of Tom Highland

Tom Highland

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Highland
"Tim Robbins was very helpful getting us the best rates for Car Insurance and also Homeowners. He explained all the details of our new policy declarations breaking down all items."
Profile photo of Hailey Mosley

Hailey Mosley

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Mosley
"Dave is the best!"
Profile photo of Chad Mosley

Chad Mosley

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Mosley
"Best agent I’ve ever dealt with! Made it a smooth process. Very helpful and showed how appreciative they were for my business. Thank you David Webb!"
Profile photo of hanna mosley

hanna mosley

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hanna mosley
"Dave Webb is the best agent! Not only was he able to give me life insurance, renters insurance and my car insurance for $300 less than what my current provider was trying to renew my policy for. I really recommend him.!!!"
Profile photo of David Beyers

David Beyers

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Beyers
"I walked in off the street without an appointment and they helped like I'd been a client for years. Thank you to Nicholas Mortallaro and his staff."
Profile photo of Karen M

Karen M

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen M
"Best insurance office I have found! When my 18 year old daughter was in an accident my agent was on the phone with me at 8 pm on a Friday to walk me through everything and make sure everyone was safe. The whole office signed a card, they called and followed up. They cared about us and made sure we were covered from the beginning to the end. I cannot recommend this office and these people high enough!!! Oh! They also reduced my bill by almost HALF of what I had been paying, significantly increased the coverage and got me a better discount."
Profile photo of gary simmons

gary simmons

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gary simmons
"Absolutely the best. After being with American Family for over thirty years I decided to get another bid. Beat them by almost half no changes on coverage. Actually called me when he was on vacation to make sure I received the binder."
Profile photo of June

June

October 31, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by June
"Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jenny Gaulter

Jenny Gaulter

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Gaulter
"Laurel has been awesome, attentive and not at all pushy, all while getting me the coverage I need. Highly recommend."