Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicholas Mortallaro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicholas Mortallaro

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

June

October 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly."

Jenny Gaulter

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurel has been awesome, attentive and not at all pushy, all while getting me the coverage I need. Highly recommend."

Bob Piedimonte

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talking with Cameron made my whole transition switching over to State Farm easy and enjoyable. She is knowledgeable and encouraged me to come in and meet the office staff as well. It makes me feel like I have good people backing me up if needed in the future."

Heather B

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake from State Farm is awesome! He bundled my renters and auto insurance got me better coverage and saved me about $30 a month. I'm delighted ☺️"

Jordan Jost

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Derrick is the best!"

Cassandra Walker

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Dave. I actually don’t ever remember an agent who informed me of so much information about the policy such as amounts of coverage on certain things and how it pertains to the present day cost of things. I can actually say that I am excited to be with State Farm and even more excited to have an agent that seems to really care that I get the best benefits and the most coverage with a policy that I can afford!!!!!"

Tyler Hardgrave

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy to work with! Straight to the point!! And honest!"

Eric Luechtefeld

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cameron reached out to me on a cold call roughly one year before I switched my insurance over. She checked in about once a month to see if my needs changed. They eventually did, and I called her back to get the ball rolling on switching coverage on my bass boat. Incredible rate, Cameron was never pushy, she didn’t blow my phone up trying to sell me something as so many agents do. Very nice, great rate and I’d highly recommended!"

Janell Mortallaro

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent and office around!"

Alora Hays

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This Agent and Agency has been the greatest to my family and I. We have been here now for over 9 years and have not had a single issue. They are on top of things and quick to get back to you about anything you need help with! Lindsay has done a fantastic job helping us out with some financial decisions including our life insurance policy. There has not been a single person there that has not been helpful at some point to me! Nick is a fantastic agent to have insurance through. He picks some great people to work with that look out for their customers best interest as much as they possible can. I have heard is a great guy to work for. I feel like I fit into this family like feel that the agency gives off. I do not see myself switching insurance just solely based on how I am treated and taken care of!"

Sharon Kidwell

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was not really interested in switching car insurance companies but Ryan at State Farm was so friendly and helpful. Never pushy! I was shocked that I got the same coverage I had plus renters insurance for less than what I was paying! Very good experience."

mindy templeton

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Nick and his office for over a decade now and they take great care of us through the good times and the bad."

Mitchell Edmondson

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick has been my insurance agent for 10+ years. After recently changing employment, I went to Nick to help with my 401k rollover and to set up a retirement plan. The process could not have been easier with Nick's guidance. Not only did he help me get squared away for today, but he did a great job of helping me understand the many options and complexities of planning for my financial future. I've always recommended Nick and his office for insurance, but now I can add retirement planning to the list."

Devin Jost

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derrick was notably exemplary with his knowledge on the benefits I could garner from enlisting services with State Farm. I anticipate benign collusion in future proceedings!"

Sara Hendrix

December 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"Nick was a great guy and I used his insurance office for many years. I had 3 accounts with them until recently. One of his employees used my personal information accessed from his office for their own personal use and was not fired. I spoke with him about it and he was fine with loosing the customer to keep his employee. Anyone that thinks this is acceptable is someone I don't care to do business with. I DO NOT RECOMMEND HIS OFFICE!"

Kimberly Tiemeyer

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every time I call the office, every single person is so nice and helpful. I was in a car accident a few years ago and the other person was at fault. Their insurance company was giving me the run around. I called the office and without hesitation, they got on the phone to call the other insurance company to battle out the issue on my behalf. I absolutely love having our auto and home insurance with Nick’s office!!"

Debbie Shockey

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, quick responses when asking for quotes on a Polaris Northstar."

Joanna George

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, every time I call they are eager to help me. I have been with this agency for the last 11 years and have yet to have any issues. I also like that they have two locations."

Chad Mitchell

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team do a great job. They are very responsive to questions, and do a great job with providing us all the things we need to be protected. I would highly recommend him and his team!"

Jason Forrest

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great rates. Great service. Can't ask for more. I was originally with Geico. My rates would slowly creep up over time for no reason. Add to that the fact that it seemed nearly impossible to talk to a real person on the phone and it became frustrating to say the least. I decided to shop around and found that State Farm had much better rates. I could talk to a live agent on the phone or in person. I made the switch about 3 years ago and haven't looked back. Every person I've met with State Farm has been professional and friendly. I absolutely recommend them."

corey alford

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent coverage at an affordable rate. Very easy to work with and my rates do not fluctuate up and down like other companies."

Charley Moore

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great coverage prices, and they make the payment options so easy!"

BeckyloohooLee Lee

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"They gave me a much more affordable policy and they gave me more coverage! They were very friendly and informative. I appreciate the business they have given us! Like a good neighbor... State farm is there!!"

Margo Irving

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"great customer service!! Prompt service! Five star for me!!"

David Duffey

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"These people are great they got me a very good deal"